Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Jason Mraz

Folk/pop singer-songwriter in the John Mayer vein whose 2002 album shot him into the spotlight. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Jason Mraz Fri, Feb 6 7:00p Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Sun, Feb 8 7:00p Eventim Apollo London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Sat, Feb 14 8:00p Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Sun, Feb 15 8:00p Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz and Raining Jane Mon, Feb 16 7:30p King Center for the Performing Arts Melbourne, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Wed, Feb 18 8:00p Ziff Ballet Opera House The Arsht Center Miami, FL Add to Calendar
Jason Mraz Thu, Feb 19 8:00p Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Fri, Feb 20 8:00p Peace Center Greenville, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Sun, Feb 22 7:00p New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Sun, Mar 1 7:00p Grand Arena Cape Town, Western Cape Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
15945025_66-50x66-40_7
The Big Fix (2011)
Zvents - Discover things to do