Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Jason Mraz

Attended cheerleading camp. Honed his musical style in the coffeehouses of San Diego. Opened shows for Tracy Chapman, Alanis Morissette, Liz Phair and the Rolling Stones. Owns an avocado farm. His hit "I'm Yours" is featured in the sing-along video-game Karaoke Revolution. Joined an all-star cast of artists who recorded a remake of "We Are the World" to benefit Haiti. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Jason Mraz Today 7:00p Casino de Paris Paris, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Theatre Carré Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Alte Oper Frankfurt Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Laeiszhalle Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Massey Hall Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Massey Hall Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz and Raining Jane Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Benedum Center for the Performing Arts Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz & Raining Jane Wed, Oct 15 7:30p Palace Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Peabody Opera House St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Sat, Oct 18 8:00p State Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz and Raining Jane Wed, Oct 22 8:00p INB Performing Arts Center Spokane, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz & Raining Jane Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz and Raining Jane Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Keller Auditorium Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Wed, Nov 5 8:00p Murat Theatre Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Fox Theatre Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Fri, Nov 7 8:00p The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Sat, Nov 8 8:00p The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Mon, Nov 17 7:00p The Star Performing Art Centre Singapore, Singapore Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Tue, Nov 18 7:00p The Star Performing Art Centre Singapore, Singapore Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Wed, Dec 3 7:30p Palais Theatre St Kilda, Victoria Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jason Mraz Sat, Dec 6 8:00p The State Theatre Sydney, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

  • On Sale: Fri 10/3
    KEM
    Reminder_icon
Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
15945025_66-50x66-40_7
The Big Fix (2011)
Zvents - Discover things to do