Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

311

Inspired by funk, reggae, and heavy rock, not to mention the rap-rock innovations of the Red Hot Chili Peppers, 311 formed in Omaha, Nebraska, in 1990. They toured relentlessly, releasing several albums before getting their big break in 1996 with the single "Down" from their self-titled album. Despite dabbling in everything from electronica to reggae, they largely continued to stick to their guns, releasing albums that mixed jam band sensibility with uncompromising rap-metal attributes. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
311 Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Tabernacle Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
311 Mon, Jul 28 8:00p Soul Kitchen Mobile, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
311 with Full Service Tue, Jul 29 8:00p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
311 Wed, Jul 30 7:00p Bayou Music Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
311 Thu, Jul 31 8:30p South Side Ballroom Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
311 Sat, Aug 2 8:00p The Rialto Theatre Tucson, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
311 Sun, Aug 3 7:15p Pacific Amphitheatre Costa Mesa, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
311 Tue, Aug 5 7:00p Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
311 Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Val Air Ballroom West Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
311 Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Wisconsin State Fair Park West Allis, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
311 Sat, Aug 9 6:00p Three Sisters Park Chillicothe, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
311 Sun, Aug 10 9:00p Mill City Nights Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
311 Tue, Aug 12 8:00p Playmaker's Pavilion Fargo, ND Add to Calendar Ico_tix
311 Wed, Aug 13 8:00p The District Sioux Falls, SD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
311 Fri, Aug 15 6:30p USANA Amphitheatre West Valley City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do