Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

KISS

Rooted in the campy theatrics of Alice Cooper and the sleazy hard rock of glam rockers the New York Dolls, Kiss became a favorite of American teenagers in the '70s. Most kids were infatuated with the look of Kiss, not their music. Decked out in outrageously flamboyant costumes and makeup, the band fashioned a captivating stage show featuring dry ice, smoke bombs, elaborate lighting, blood spitting, and fire breathing that captured the imaginations of thousands of kids. But Kiss' music shouldn't be… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Muse, Metallica & Kiss - Der Ring - Grüne Hölle Rock 2015 - 3 Day Fri, May 29 4:00p Nurburgring Nürburg, RP Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kiss Tue, Jun 2 8:00p Colorline Arena Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kiss Wed, Jun 3 8:00p O2 World Berlin, Berlin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kiss Mon, Jun 8 7:00p O2 Arena Prague Prague, Prague Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kiss Wed, Jun 10 8:00p Hallenstadion Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kiss Thu, Jun 11 7:00p Arena Di Verona Verona, Ven Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kiss Tue, Jun 16 8:00p Zénith de Paris Noisiel, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kiss Thu, Jun 18 8:00p Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kiss Sun, Jun 21 8:15p Palau Sant Jordi Barcelona, Catalonia Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kiss Mon, Jun 22 8:15p Palacio De Deportes Madrid, Community of Madrid Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do